when does christmas break start?

December 11, 2008 § Leave a comment

So much to do today I can hardly breathe!  Somebody call halt.  And yet, when I look at everything I “have” to do after work, it’s all my choice and an effort to have a FULL life.  Which part do I want to cut?  None of it.  The baking could go.  I could skip my coffee date, or my run to Garden Ridge for Christmas packaging (to mail the treat I made for my dad).  But it’s all the little things that combine themselves into something that ends up as “the holidays.”  January 2 will come, and it will be over, and we’ll take the tree down and pour out the eggnog (well…maybe not).  It’s busy, but it’s worth it.

Right?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading when does christmas break start? at bekah running.

meta

